1. Home
  2. 01978 664569
  3. Login
  4. View Cart
  5. Checkout


Discount Central Heating Supplies Limited

Customer Reviews



  Fantastic experience  Ordered a rather unusual-sized radiator online, as DCHS Ltd were the only ones who seemed to sell it, and paid an incredibly reasonable price for the item. Was told that delivery would be either Thurs or Fri of that week, and at 9.15am on Thursday, said item was delivered. Can't say fairer than that   (16/10/2017) Beth Percy - Basingstoke


  Excellent Service  Bought a Vokera Boiler from these guys Brilliant Price & Delivery Service was Excellent Very Pleased All Round Thank you   (02/09/2017) Jayne Rogerson - Barnsley


  Great Service  Good service came when said and courteous throughout.   (01/09/2017) -


  delivery of boiler  as always excellent service from ordering to delivery   (29/07/2017) Keith Diamond - Huddersfield


  Ariston Clas He 38 boiler  Price and service impeccable.   (29/07/2017) Mervyn Wilde - ILKLEY


  Supply and delivery of Ideal boiler.  My experience in dealing with this company has been a pleasure. The sales staff ( Malcom ) were kind, curtious and professional at all times, as was the delivery team. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company.   (14/06/2017) Robert Shepherd - Nottingham


  All Good  Good price, Good service, Good product  (11/04/2017) John Clarke - Milton Keynes


  New Boiler  Found the boiler I wanted plus all ancillary parts much cheaper than my local plumbing merchants. Website was easy to use and I opted for next day delivery at a very reasonable cost. Order was delivered complete the next day as promised which enabled me to book in a plumber to install quickly.   (11/04/2017) Peter Haywood - Nottingham


  Fast Delivery, Very good price  Very fast delivery and a very good price - would definitely use again   (08/03/2017) -


  Great supplier.   Products at the right price. Has never let me down. Driver is a very nice guy. Pay when you receive the goods. Can't ask for better.   (07/03/2017) John Ridgway - Cannock


  Very efficient and on time delivery.  A first class product very well packed with easy to follow instructions. The delivery person was very helpful and waited until we checked the order. I would certainly deal with them again.   (03/03/2017) -


  Ariston E Combi 38 - Fantastic Powerful Boiler  Very impressed with this boiler - fantastic hot water performance - would highly recommend if you require plenty of hot water.   (08/02/2017) Sean Griffiths - Cardiff


  Radiators   Quick delivery good price   (01/02/2017) -


  Customer friendly  I needed a part which was sent out to me straight away after talking to a friendly representative who understood exactly what I required. Best price around.   (07/01/2017) Paul - London


  Excellent Black Friday Deal  Wow - what a deal !! Ideal Logic 30 Plus at a fantastic price ! Delivered within 2 days and now installed. Highly recommended, great price and service   (02/12/2016) Stephen T - Sheffield


  Excellent service all round.  Delivered prompt and well packaged. Courteous, and good value products.   (18/11/2016) P.Garner - High Peak


  Great service and great product.  Very prompt delivery, good communication and friendly service. Excellent product at a very competitive price.   (17/11/2016) Dave - Hornchurch


  Purchase of Combi Boiler  Competitive Price, efficient ordering process, accurate delivery information and enough information, fast delivery, payment upon receipt of goods. Couldn't have been better.   (16/11/2016) John - South East London


  Potterton boiler  Great service provided, delivered when they said they would, well packaged. Boiler runs great been installed a week now and so far so good, would recommend the boiler but definitely recommend suppliers first class. The boiler is so quiet when it kicks in and gives a great quick heat.   (08/09/2016) Peter Lang - Galashiels, Scotland


  Very friendly, helpfull and efficient  Have ordered 2 boilers from this company in the last month and what excellent service I got. They double checked with me to make sure I had not forgotten anything. They even gave me a very quick delivery slot and the driver arrived on time and helped with moving the boiler. 10 / 10 on all accounts. THX   (19/07/2016) AJW. Plumbing and Heating - Nottingham


  Wow , I wish all companies operated like this  I am only glad I read all the positive reviews - unbelievable service, great price, great delivery and very friendly helpful staff. I will certainly recommend- keep up the good work.   (15/07/2016) Mike Green - Cheltenham


  Stelrad Radiators and Worcester boiler  Hello, just wanted to thank you for the excellent service - the 10% discount on the radiators made our pack price unbeatable ! Delivery was as said, and as per previous reviews driver was very helpful.   (05/07/2016) Fiona H - Bridgend


  Service still great 2nd time around  2nd boiler I have had from DCH, ordered one 5 years ago before moving house. Excellent then and excellent now. Credit to the sales staff , the price was great and the delivery spot on - can't say enough. I hope the Ariston Clas is as good as the previous model. thanks again   (02/07/2016) William Stot - Wandsworth


  Awesome Service  Thanks for the great service , boiler ordered and delivered within 2 days, driver very helpful. As promised rang me 30 mins before delivery. Will certainly use again for my boilers from now on and will be in touch soon.   (08/06/2016) AJ Services - Milton Keynes


  Dear Discount Heating  I felt l had to email you all to thank you for such a brilliant service from the order to the phone call and to the delivery man, very rare in this day and age. Boiler is installed and everything is fine. Thanks again, will recommend you to anyone after heating systems.   (17/05/2016) Tracey W - Nailsea


  I needed a replacement Combi, urgently  I was advised by a local plumber that the Main Eco 30 was the boiler to go for replacing my old boiler. Discount Central heating Supplies were the best value I could find, and the delivery was next working day. I was back up and running a hot bath within 48 hours. Great service.   (04/05/2016) Anon -


  Ordered Main Boiler - Brilliant Service  From the simple ordering on-line, through the phone call to confirm the order and arrange a delivery time to the friendly and on-time delivery man only 24 hours later, the whole process was seamless. Such a lovely company and people. Thank-you!   (02/05/2016) Christine Smith - Liverpool


  Excellent Service  Excellent service. The boiler was delivered as promised, the driver was also great. Many Thanks. Paul H Stevenage   (15/04/2016) Paul H - Stevenage


  Excellent Service  Order confirmed same day, no payment needed until delivery. Called me day before to advise of timeslot, driver arrived with my boiler and parts on time. He was courteous and helpful, placing my boiler exactly where I wanted it until my plumber could fit. Best price, great service, would use again. Well done Discount Heating, your excellent service and reviews won you my custom!   (08/04/2016) John - Timperley


  Really Impressed  Just wanted to say thank you, the communication from yourselves regarding my order for a boiler has been second to none from beginning to end, I have been really impressed. I was also really impressed with your delivery driver, he was really helpful and friendly.   (02/03/2016) Sarah. M - Coventry


  Excellent first class company  Rang with a query which they answered immediately. Ordering extremely simple, efficient delivery and to top it all off, competitive prices. Excellent, polite service throughout. Will certainly use again   (25/02/2016) Martin Edge - Richmond, North Yorkshire


  Good  Customer service and delivery was excellent.   (25/02/2016) Karen - Leeds


  Wonderful service  Ordered Ariston boiler yesterday after my previous boiler gave up - needed in a rush and driver has turned up this morning as promised 9.30am. What can I say - fantastic, thank you very much, will recommend on this service and price was also best I could find !!   (24/02/2016) Marie P - West London


  Great service  I can only say the supply, price, communication, delivery was perfect. It was supplied a bit later than expected on the day but that was traffic problems, but it did arrive. I have used Discount Heating numerous times and have never had a problem.   (28/01/2016) John - Cannock


  For the attention of Martin  I wish to thank you for your excellent service when I purchased a combi boiler last week. I would not hesitate to recommend you to anyone wishing to purchase heating supplies.   (21/12/2015) Joe -


  Delivery of new boiler  Boiler delivered swiftly. Arrived when said it would be. Very satisfied   (07/12/2015) Richard Young - Scunthorpe


  Superb  Great price, great service, great delivery and very helpful driver....   (03/12/2015) Paul Quigley - Lancs


  Fantastic service  Boiler delivered 9am this morning , installer was waiting and installed - excellent hot water again ! Thanks for your help   (18/11/2015) Stuart Fletcher - Barnes


  Very Google supplier  Items which I purchased were competitively priced, arrived on time and were exactly as ordered. All in all most satisfied and will definitely use this supplier again.   (06/11/2015) Anthony Wood - Stoke-on-Trent


  No1 service  as per usual boiler ordered, phone call from them to confirm order and delivery date given, on delivery date receive another call with a 2 hour slot always on time and helping hand to carry the boiler great service prices too   (06/11/2015) George - Bradford


  Great product at great price  2nd boiler I have bought this year , service and price as good as before , highly recommended on service and timing alone, never mind the best prices !   (26/10/2015) Malcolm - Birmingham


  Wonderful service  Ordered Main Boiler yesterday, delivered today - driver was very friendly and bang on time , well done   (23/10/2015) Trevor - Oxford


  CHEAPEST BOILER I COULD FIND  Not only did I get a great price, but I received superb service and friendly advice from the outset. Would definitely recommend this company.   (20/10/2015) Greg Smith - Leeds


  Excellent store, excellent boiler   This company delivered my boiler on the time they said, Because i am disabled the driver placed the order in my house where i needed it. This boiler has replaced another Ariston after ten trouble free years as the old saying goes they go on and on and on,Smart looking lovely hot water.   (12/10/2015) D Astbury - Birmingham


  Recommend This Company  A faultless shopping experience. They made buying a boiler so easy.   (07/10/2015) Walter Jones - Swansea


  Fast and Friendly  Ordered my Ideal Vogue yesterday , arrived this morning within the 1 hour time slot given. Very good service.   (06/10/2015) Tony Burrows - Brighton


  Ariston Combi Boiler  1st rate service and quality price   (05/10/2015) Sandy Leonard - Southport


  Great company to deal with  I have bought several boilers from Discount Heating, and always find great prices with brilliant customer service.   (05/10/2015) Rachel Bayley - Leicester


  Clas boiler  what a pleasure to do business with, excellent service and a great price for my Ariston Clas boiler with 10 years warranty, would definately recommend to my friends.   (04/10/2015) Graham Tuck - Formby


  Exceptional Service  Great prices and superb service.   (03/10/2015) Alvin Drew - Northampton